Sunday, December 17, 2017

Dunce


Saturday, December 16, 2017

can't touch


Thursday, December 14, 2017

one cloud


Wednesday, December 13, 2017

Sometimes


Tuesday, December 12, 2017

remember?


Monday, December 11, 2017

lies


Sunday, December 10, 2017

Up or down


Saturday, December 9, 2017

key


Friday, December 8, 2017

R.N.V.


Thursday, December 7, 2017

=


Wednesday, December 6, 2017

Tuesday, December 5, 2017

Now what?


Monday, December 4, 2017

last cloud


Sunday, December 3, 2017

personal messages vol. 2




















Personal Messages Vol. 2
15 cards in a foil and rubber stamped envelope 
4.25x2.5inches
signed/numbered edition of 250 
self-published
2017

$20 CAD (approx. $16 usd)
plus shipping:
$2 Canada
$3 USA
$6 Outside North America

To order, contact: cinnamonfinder@gmail.com with your address, and we'll send you a Paypal invoice (you can pay invoice with any major credit card)

see also PAPERS and TURTLE 

Saturday, December 2, 2017

glasses


Friday, December 1, 2017

gun


Thursday, November 30, 2017

normal


Wednesday, November 29, 2017

slow/fast


Tuesday, November 28, 2017

love


Monday, November 27, 2017

gun


Sunday, November 26, 2017

Fine


Saturday, November 25, 2017

Friday, November 24, 2017

Letter tree


Thursday, November 23, 2017

Wednesday, November 22, 2017

1 + 1 = 0


Tuesday, November 21, 2017

Monday, November 20, 2017

hammers


Sunday, November 19, 2017

apple or knife?


Saturday, November 18, 2017

Turtle (for ART CITY)




Turtle
printed card with unique hand-painted message
(in rubber stamped envelope)
8.5 x 5.5inches
signed/numbered varied edition of 50 
(+30 AP)
self-published
2017

click HERE to see all

$75 CAD (approx $60 USD)
plus shipping/handling:
$3 CAD to Canada
$6 CAD to USA
$10 CAD  Outside North America
(flat packed in rigid mailer)

ALL proceeds will go to ART CITY Inc. 
Art City provides free, life-changing art programs each week to children throughout Winnipeg’s inner city and beyond. Visit ART CITY here. 

contact: cinnamonfinder@gmail.com with your address, and the edition number you'd like, and we'll send you a Paypal invoice (you can pay invoice with any major credit card)





Turtle 1-5

1 (SOLD)

2 (SOLD)

3 (SOLD)

4 (SOLD)

5 (SOLD)

ordering info