Thursday, May 24, 2018

gold finger


Wednesday, May 23, 2018

Library (2443)


Tuesday, May 22, 2018

Library (2442)


Monday, May 21, 2018

Library (2441)


Sunday, May 20, 2018

Library (2440)


Saturday, May 19, 2018

Library (2439)


Friday, May 18, 2018

Library (2437,2438)



Thursday, May 17, 2018

Library (2435,2436)



Wednesday, May 16, 2018

Library (2433,2434)


Tuesday, May 15, 2018

Library (2431,2432)



Monday, May 14, 2018

Library (2429,2430)



Sunday, May 13, 2018

Library (2427,2428)



Saturday, May 12, 2018

Library (2426)


Friday, May 11, 2018

Library (2425)


Thursday, May 10, 2018

Library (2424)


Wednesday, May 9, 2018

Library (2423)


Tuesday, May 8, 2018

Library (2422)


Monday, May 7, 2018

Library (2421)


Sunday, May 6, 2018

Library (2420)


Saturday, May 5, 2018

Library (2419)


Friday, May 4, 2018

Library (2418)


Thursday, May 3, 2018

Library (2417)


Wednesday, May 2, 2018

Library (2416)


Tuesday, May 1, 2018

..


Sunday, April 29, 2018

III


Thursday, April 26, 2018

1


Tuesday, April 24, 2018

pencil and line


Sunday, April 22, 2018

burglars


Saturday, April 21, 2018

blue


Wednesday, April 18, 2018

right now


Monday, April 16, 2018

Bud


Friday, April 13, 2018

vapour


Thursday, April 12, 2018

living


Saturday, April 7, 2018

Library (2415)


Friday, April 6, 2018

Library (2414)


Thursday, April 5, 2018

Library (2413)


Wednesday, April 4, 2018

Library (2412)


Tuesday, April 3, 2018

Library (2410,2411)



Monday, April 2, 2018

Library (2409)


Sunday, April 1, 2018

Library (2408)


Saturday, March 31, 2018

Library (2404-2407)